5 AGM in Frankfurt

The minutes of the AGM will be online in January, but here are the most important points:

  • The meeting was attended by representatives of 19 of the 23 members
  • Søren Peter Sørensen from Systime was elected as a new member of the management board, while Teuvo Sankila from Otava retired after having served as both member and chairman of the board.
  • The new management board looks like this: Frank Thalhofer, chairman, Kina Andreeva, Carmo Correia and Søren Peter Sørensen (members representatives), Helga Holtkamp
  • The financial report and the activities report were accepted.
  • The budget for 2017 was agreed.
  • The new bylaws (slight amendments) were agreed on.
  • The fee (no change) was agreed on.
  • Three network meetings for 2017 were planned.